Councils and Chapters

College Panhellenic Council

College Panhellenic Council (CPC)

The College Panhellenic Council at UT Dallas is made up of four women’s organizations:

  • Alpha Gamma Delta
  • Delta Delta Delta
  • Delta Zeta
  • Kappa Alpha Theta
Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council (IFC)

The Interfraternity Council at UT Dallas is the governing body for eight men's social fraternities:

  • Alpha Lambda Mu
  • Chi Phi
  • Delta Tau Delta
  • Kappa Sigma
  • Phi Delta Theta
  • Phi Gamma Delta (FIJI)
  • Pi Kappa Phi
  • Sigma Alpha Epsilon
National Pan-Hellenic Council

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

The National Pan-Hellenic Council at UT Dallas includes four historically African American organizations:

  • Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc.
  • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
  • Sigma Gamma Rho Sorority, Inc.
Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)

The Multicultural Greek Council at UT Dallas includes ten cultural and special interest groups:

  • Alpha Kappa Delta Phi Sorority, Inc.
  • Beta Chi Theta Fraternity, Inc.
  • Delta Epsilon Psi Fraternity Inc.
  • Delta Kappa Delta Sorority Inc.
  • Kappa Delta Chi Sorority Inc.
  • Lambda Theta Phi Fraternity Inc.
  • Omega Delta Phi Fraternity Inc.
  • Sigma Lambda Alpha Sorority Inc.
  • Sigma Lambda Gamma Sorority Inc.
  • Sigma Sigma Rho Sorority Inc.